Single Sedative

I found the door
Leads behind the sun
A steady aimin' gun
A fingertip and thumb, my my my my
I'm gonna stay, but only for a while
A practice in denial
Instead of comin' home
I think I'm gonna comp a ride!

I found a drink
If you drink it kinda queer
It's a single sedative
A formulaic function follows form
It's just a ride
But only for tonight
A fingertip inside
Instead of comin' home
I think I'm gonna comp a
Think I'm gonna comp a

Oh no, you wanted
Come back here and watch me again
Oh no, this was
One more time and watch me again
Hey yeah!
Hey yeah!
Hey yeah!
Hey yeah!
Hey yeah!

I found the door
Leads behind the sun
A steady aimin' gun
A fingertip and thumb, my my my my
I'm gonna stay, but only for a while
A practice in denial
Instead of comin' home
I think I'm gonna comp a ride!

Oh no, you wanted
Come back here and watch me again
Oh no, this was
One more time and watch me again
Hey yeah!
Hey yeah!
Hey yeah!
Hey yeah!
Hey yeah!
Oh no, you wanted
Come back here and watch me again
Oh no, this was
One more time and watch me again
Hey yeah!
Hey yeah!
Hey yeah!
Hey yeah!
Hey yeah!

Mathilda ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: iiiden med 3 i

gillar din header!

2011-10-13 @ 19:51:33
URL: http://iiiden.blogg.se/
Postat av: iiiden med 3 i

sv: ingen orsak! o tack:D

kram

2011-10-13 @ 19:59:49
URL: http://iiiden.blogg.se/
Postat av: FANNY (:

Är allt bra idag?

2011-10-14 @ 13:19:50
URL: http://ponnybrudarna.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0